Kim Patterson

  • Updated
  • 0

As most of us are aware, this Tuesday, June 5, is the primary election. In preparing for my column this week, I reviewed the history of voting rights and the constitutional amendments that have been established to give all citizens the right to vote.

Previous Columns

Friday, June 01, 2018
  • Updated
  • 0

As most of us are aware, this Tuesday, June 5, is the primary election. In preparing for my column this week, I reviewed the history of voting rights and the constitutional amendments that have been established to give all citizens the right to vote.

Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Updated
  • 0

The last several weeks at The Reporter have been very busy. We have two new employees in our advertising department. Presley Smith is our new advertising representative for Albertville and Hannah Lambert is our new advertising assistant. Both have been a wonderful addition to The Reporter family.

Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017