Boys All-Marshall County Tournament team

Coaches selected 15 players to the varsity boys all-tournament team for the 2018 Marshall County Basketball Tournament. The team was recognized following Albertville’s win over Guntersville in Saturday night’s finals at Snead State. Members are front row, from left, Carlos Merino, Brodie Canterberry, Trinity Bell and most valuable player Dillon Harding, of Albertville; Cavin Collie, CJ Williamson and Logan Bonds, of Guntersville; back row, from left, Devon Meadows, of Brindlee Mountain; Eduardo Vazquez, of Boaz; Corlee Wigley, of Douglas; Colby King and Sam Graves, of Arab; and Josh Pelham and Jacob Chandler, of Asbury. Not pictured is DAR’s Hunter Nickell.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.